Vera Peters | Consultant. Author. Board member. Speaker.

+49 22 24 97 696 35 Linzer Str. 10, 53572 Unkel am Rhein

Life Safari®

The management program for entrepreneurs

Ready for the year of your life?

In our award-winning, three-stage LIFE Safari® - Management Program, we combine entrepreneurial training and personal premium coaching with unforgettable adventures in Africa, Germany and other European countries. We learn from animals, foreign cultures and the wisdom of nature and help you to raise your business to a new level with courage, spirit of adventure and enthusiasm. In doing so, we like to work with unusual methods, because our many years of experience have shown us how important inspiration, change of perspective and, above all, emotional learning are for the lasting imprint of development. Our LIFE Safari® management program starts several times a year and runs for 12 months. If required, a shorter package can be arranged for you.

LIFE Safari® Kenya

An unforgettable entrepreneurial adventure trip to the wilderness of Africa

21.9. - 6.10.2024

Kenya is a land of contrasts and wonders in the heart of East Africa, captivating us with its breathtaking natural diversity, rich wildlife and vibrant cultures. From the snow-capped peaks of Mount Kenya to the vast plains of the Masai Mara, where the "Big Migration" offers a spectacle of life, Kenya creates unique experiences for every adventurer. The warm waters of the Indian Ocean on Kenya's coast beckon with idyllic beaches and colorful coral reefs. This combination of natural beauty and cultural richness invites you to leave everyday life behind and inspires new perspectives on personal and business development.

Accompaniment by local guides through the wilderness as well as impulse generators and sparring partners from business experts with many years of experience make adventures of a very special kind possible. This is where creativity, quick decision-making and team spirit take on a whole new dimension. Modern forms of leadership and work are not developed in theory, but are lived in everyday life.

An unforgettable entrepreneurial journey that is guaranteed to transform your business and prepare yourself and your teams for the future in a way you've never experienced before.

coaching-in-namibia
Lioness in the Botswana steppe
coaching-in-wonderful-scenery-in-a-afrkian-lodge

Structure of the LIFE Safari® Management Program

Module 1: Base Camp

The LIFE Safari® Base Camp is a 3-day workshop in which the foundation for the following months is laid incl. 4×4 off-road driving training in preparation for the adventure trip. The workshop can also be booked without the annual program. Here you will find the current dates.

What traces have you left in your life so far
? Become clear about where you stand in life and what really makes you tick - both as an entrepreneur and as a private person.

Module 2: Explorer Tour - the adventure trip

Together in a great community of like-minded entrepreneurs, we get out of the daily grind and into the wilderness to work on your deepest desires and most beautiful plans for the future. 

On our LIFE Safaris in Africa, Germany and other European countries we learn from animals, foreign cultures and the wisdom of nature. Feel like a real adventurer and pioneer far away from tourist paths and feel how your entrepreneurial strength grows more every day. 

Module 3: Implementation mentoring

To align your life with your new goals and implement the changes, we will work with you to develop the LIFE Safari implementation strategies and create your individual success plan. 

We actively support you in the implementation as a 24/7 sparring partner with regular face-to-face coaching, group sessions and online impulses.

What makes the program special

Adventure

The combination of precisely tuned entrepreneurial training & breathtaking experiences offer you deceleration, intense Magic Moments and valuable AHA insights.

Entrepreneur exchange

Exchange with other entrepreneurs during the trip and afterwards in regular masterminds.

giraffe head

Consulting Method
"Big 5 for Leadership

LIFE Safari Consulting with the method: "BIG 5 for Leadership" to experience more clarity, decision-making speed, effectiveness, ease, growth and stability in your everyday business life.

Implementation Mentoring

Entrepreneur training and implementation support in the company over several months, including on the topics of positioning, alignment and strategy.

References of our participants

Play Video about life-safari-participants-are-excited-about-our-namibia-journey

Volker Hermeler

Managing Director
Hörakustik Hermeler

"The LIFE Safari was a huge adventure for me in combination with excellent coaching and mentoring. In the middle of the African adventure, I finally had time for myself again and the exchange with other entrepreneurs - terrific!"

Play Video about life-safari-participant-in-namibia

Sabine MIensok

Managing Director
Energy Consulting

"The LIFE Safari is not only a wonderful adventure trip with many, many impressions and very deep experiences [...], but much more a journey to myself - an exciting adventure journey to myself as an entrepreneur!"

Play Video about life-safari-participant-reports-her-experience

Corinna Tappe

Managing Director
StartUp Teens

"Everyone who is here and feels this energy definitely wants to come back!"

What you can look forward to

The LIFE Safari® Management Program is led by Vera Peters, who was repeatedly named one of the "TOP 100 Business Trainers" in 2021 and the "Most Innovative Entrepreneur" in 2022, and who, together with her team, has already actively supported over 1,600 entrepreneurs and led them to their longed-for success. What you can expect:

For whom is the LIFE Safari® suitable?

Whether a full-blooded entrepreneur who is rolling over in the wheel of his own business every day or a power leader who has lost his life's dreams on the way to the top - the LIFE Safari® Management Program decelerates - and in the process ignites and unfolds undreamed-of potential.

We accompany you in your transformation with a combination of entrepreneurial training, personal premium coaching and unforgettable experiences in Africa, Europe or Germany. On this adventure, discover how you can give your business a deeper meaning and ignite enthusiasm throughout your company.

It doesn't matter whether you run a long-established, traditional company or whether you are just establishing yourself with your start-up.

The following requirements should be met:

You are a business owner, family business owner, leader or other decision maker.

The will to work on yourself

Team of at least 5 employees

LIFE Safari® Next Gen

As a special feature, we also offer our LIFE Safari® Next Gen tours for entrepreneurs and their growing teens. Experience goosebump moments together with profound conversations and unforgettable, bonding experiences. 

Next Gen tours are planned to Kenya in July/August for the year [2024]. Feel free to contact us for more information. 

vera-peters-coached-a-teenager-on-life-safari-next-gen-am-nil
logo-business4needs-and-dreams

Our social responsibility

Business and heart go hand in hand during our LIFE Safari®. It is our commitment to give something back to the people who give us unforgettable experiences. That is why we have been working for many years to improve living conditions, preserve biodiversity and protect the climate, environment and species in the countries we visit.

With us, more than 70% of the travel price remains in the respective travel country and benefits the locals in the form of environmental and educational projects. We plant one tree per participant and expand new rice cultivation areas in order to develop livelihood security and environmental protection with the locals at the same time.

We make sure that all tour participants enter the country plastic-free and we are also mindful of the use of packaging materials during our tour. In addition, we actively support local people in setting up their own businesses through self-help projects. In this way, numerous small businesses have already seen the light of day.

More information about our Business4Needs & Dreams e.V. projects can be found here.

  • Home
  • What we do
  • Current dates
  • About us

1st step: Fill out our guided online form or the PDF questionnaire. If you choose the PDF variant, you can send us the completed questionnaire to foerdermanagement@businessart.de send.

2nd step: Book yourself a free online meeting (15min) about general funding opportunities. Book appointment here

3rd step: Fee-based consultation on individual funding opportunities for your company including initial research (€ 1,000.00)

4th step: Accompaniment during the application process.

5th step: Accompaniment in the retrieval of funding

 

How would you like to fill in the questionnaire?

Vera Peters | Beraterin. Autorin. Vorständin. Rednerin.

   +49 22 24 97 696 35   Linzer Str. 10, 53572 Unkel am Rhein

Life Safari®

Das Management Programm für Unternehmer

Bereit für das Jahr Ihres Lebens?

In unserem prämierten, dreistufigen LIFE Safari® – Management-Programm kombinieren wir Unternehmerfortbildung und persönliches Premium-Coaching mit unvergesslichen Abenteuern in Afrika, Deutschland und dem europäischen Ausland. Wir lernen von Tieren, fremden Kulturen und der Weisheit der Natur und helfen Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen mit Mut, Abenteuergeist und Begeisterung auf ein neues Level zu heben. Dabei arbeiten wir gerne mit ungewöhnlichen Methoden, denn unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen haben uns gezeigt, wie wichtig Inspiration, Perspektivenwechsel und vor allem das emotionale Lernen für die dauerhafte Prägung der Entwicklung ist. Unser LIFE Safari® – Management-Programm startet mehrmals jährlich und läuft über 12 Monate. Nach Bedarf kann ein kürzeres Paket für Sie geschnürt werden.

LIFE Safari® Kenia

Eine unvergessliche Unternehmer-Erlebnisreise in die Wildnis Afrikas

21.9. - 6.10.2024

Kenia ist ein Land voller Kontraste und Wunder im Herzen Ostafrikas, das uns mit seiner atemberaubenden Naturvielfalt, der reichen Tierwelt und den lebhaften Kulturen in seinen Bann zieht. Von den schneebedeckten Gipfeln des Mount Kenya bis zu den weiten Ebenen der Masai Mara, wo die „Big Migration“ ein Schauspiel des Lebens bietet, schafft Kenia einzigartige Erlebnisse für jeden Abenteurer. Die warmen Gewässer des Indischen Ozeans an Kenias Küste locken mit idyllischen Stränden und farbenprächtigen Korallenriffen. Diese Kombination aus natürlicher Schönheit und kulturellem Reichtum lädt dazu ein, den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen und inspiriert zu neuen Sichtweisen in der persönlichen und unternehmerischen Entwicklung.

Begleitung von einheimischen Guides durch die Wildnis sowie Impulsgeber und Sparringspartner durch langjährig erfahrene Experten der Wirtschaft ermöglichen Abenteuer der ganz besonderen Art. Hier entstehen Kreativität, schnelle Entscheidungskraft und Teamspirit in ganz neuer Ausprägung. Moderne Formen der Führung und des Arbeitens werden nicht theoretisch erarbeitet, sondern im Alltag gelebt.

Eine unvergessliche Unternehmerreise, die garantiert Ihr Business verändern und auf eine nie dagewesene Weise Sie selbst und Ihre Teams fit für die Zukunft macht.

coaching-in-namibia
Löwin in der Steppe Botswanas
coaching-in-wunderbarer-kulisse-in-einer-afrkianischen-lodge

Aufbau des LIFE Safari® Management Programms

Modul 1: Base Camp

Das LIFE Safari® Base Camp ist ein 3-tägiger Workshop in dem der Grundstein für die folgenden Monate gelegt wird inkl. 4×4 Offroad Fahrtraining zur Vorbereitung auf die Abenteuerreise. Der Workshop kann auch ohne das Jahresprogramm gebucht werden. Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Termine.

Welche Spuren haben Sie bisher in Ihrem Leben
hinterlassen? Werde Sie sich klar, wo Sie im Leben stehen und was Sie wirklich ausmacht – sowohl als Unternehmer sowie als als Privatperson.

Modul 2: Explorer Tour - die Abenteuerreise

Zusammen in einer tollen Gemeinschaft gleichgesinnter Unternehmer begeben wir uns raus aus dem Alltag und rein in die Wildnis, um an Ihren tiefsten Sehnsüchten und schönsten Zukunftsplänen zu arbeiten. 

Auf unseren LIFE Safaris in Afrika, Deutschland und dem europäischen Ausland lernen wir von Tieren, fremden Kulturen und der Weisheit der Natur. Fühlen Sie sich fernab touristischer Wege als echter Abenteurer und Pionier und spüren Sie, wie Ihre Unternehmerstärke jeden Tag mehr wächst. 

Modul 3: Umsetzungsmentoring

Um Ihr Leben nach Ihren neuen Zielen auszurichten und die Veränderungen umzusetzen, werden wir mit Ihnen die LIFE Safari Umsetzungsstrategien erarbeiten und Ihren individuellen Erfolgsplan erstellen. 

Wir begleiten Sie aktiv bei der Umsetzung als 24/7 Sparringspartner mit regelmäßigem Face-to-Face Coaching, Gruppensessions und Online Impulsen.

Was das Programm besonders macht

Abenteuer

Die Kombination aus präzise, abgestimmtem Unternehmer-Training & atemberaubenden Erlebnissen bieten Ihnen Entschleunigung, intensive Magic Moments und wertvolle AHA-Erkenntnisse.

Unternehmeraustausch

Austausch mit anderen Unternehmern während der Reise und anschließend in regelmäßigen Masterminds.

giraffenkopf

Consulting Methode
"Big 5 for Leadership"

LIFE Safari Consulting mit der Methode: "BIG 5 for Leadership", um mehr Klarheit, Entscheidungs-schnelligkeit, Effektivität, Leichtigkeit, Wachstum und Stabilität in Ihrem Unternehmeralltag zu erleben.

Umsetzungsmentoring

Unternehmertraining und mehrmonatige Umsetzungsbegleitung im Unternehmen, unter anderem zu den Themen Positionierung, Ausrichtung und Strategie.

Referenzen unserer Teilnehmer

Play Video about life-safari-teilnehmer-auf-unserer-namibia-reise-freut-sich

Volker Hermeler

Geschäftsführer
Hörakustik Hermeler

„Die LIFE Safari war für mich ein riesen Abenteuer in Verbindung mit einem hervorragenden Coaching und Mentoring. Mittendrin im afrikanischem Abenteuer hatte ich endlich wieder Zeit für mich und den Austausch mit anderen Unternehmern – grandios!“

Play Video about life-safari-teilnehmerin-in-namibia

Sabine MIensok

Geschäftsführerin
Energieberatung

„Die LIFE Safari ist nicht nur eine wundervolle Abenteuer-Reise mit vielen, vielen Eindrücken und ganz tiefen Erlebnissen […], sondern viel mehr eine Reise zu mir selber – eine spannende Abenteuerreise zu mir als Unternehmerin!“

Play Video about life-safari-teilnehmerin-berichtet-über-ihre-erfahrung

Corinna Tappe

Geschäftsführerin
StartUp Teens

„Jeder der hier ist und diese Energie spürt, der möchte auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!“

Darauf können Sie sich freuen

Das LIFE Safari® Management Programm wird von Vera Peters geleitet, die 2021 zum wiederholten Male zu den “TOP 100 Business Trainern” und 2022 zur „Innovativsten Unternehmerin“ gekürt wurde und zusammen mit ihrem Team bereits über 1.600 Unternehmer tatkräftig unterstützt und zu ihrem ersehnten Erfolg geführt hat. Das erwartet Sie:

Für wen ist die LIFE Safari® geeignet?

Ob Vollblut-Unternehmer, der sich im Rad des eigenen Unternehmens täglich überschlägt oder Power-Leader, der seine Lebensträume auf der Fahrt nach oben verloren hat – das LIFE Safari® Management Programm entschleunigt – und entzündet und entfaltet dabei ungeahnte Potenziale.

Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrer Transformation mit einer Kombination aus Unternehmerfortbildung, persönlichen Premium-Coaching und unvergesslichen Erlebnissen in Afrika, Europa oder Deutschland. Erkennen Sie auf diesem Abenteuer, wie Sie Ihrem Business einen tieferen Sinn geben und Begeisterung im ganzen Unternehmen entfachen können.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie ein alteingesessenes Traditionsunternehmen führen oder ob Sie sich mit Ihrem Start-Up gerade erst neu etablieren.

Folgende Anforderungen sollten erfüllt sein:

Sie sind Unternehmensinhaber:in, Familienunternehmer:in, Leader oder anderweitige/r Entscheider:in

Der Wille, an sich selbst zu arbeiten

Team von mindestens 5 Mitarbeitenden

LIFE Safari® Next Gen

Als Besonderheit bieten wir zudem unsere LIFE Safari® Next Gen Touren für Unternehmer und ihre heranwachsenden Jugendlichen an. Erleben Sie gemeinsame Gänsehaut-Momente bei tiefsinnigen Gesprächen und unvergesslichen, verbindenden Erfahrungen. 

Für das Jahr [2024] sind Next Gen Touren im Juli/August nach Kenia geplant. Kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu für weitere Informationen. 

vera-peters-coached-eine-jugendliche-auf-der-life-safari-next-gen-am-nil
logo-business4needs-and-dreams

Unsere soziale Verantwortung

Business und Herz gehen während unserer LIFE Safari® Hand in Hand. Es ist unsere Selbstverpflichtung, den Menschen, die uns unvergessliche Erlebnisse schenken, etwas zurückzugeben. Daher setzen wir uns in den von uns bereisten Länder schon seit vielen Jahren für die Verbesserung der Lebensverhältnisse, für den Erhalt der biologischen Vielfalt sowie für den Klima-, Umwelt- und Artenschutz ein.

Bei uns bleiben mehr als 70% des Reisepreises im jeweiligen Reiseland und kommen den Locals in Form von Umwelt- und Ausbildungsprojekten zugute.  Pro Reise-Teilnehmer pflanzen wir einen Baum und erweitern neue Reisanbauflächen, um mit den Locals gleichzeitig Existenzsicherung und Umweltschutz aus eigener Kraft zu entwickeln.

Wir achten darauf, dass alle Reiseteilnehmer plastikfrei einreisen und auch während unserer Tour sind wir achtsam im Umgang mit Verpackungsmaterialien unterwegs. Zusätzlich unterstützen wir durch Selbsthilfe-Projekte aktiv die Menschen vor Ort bei der Realisierung eigener Existenzgründungen. Auf diese Weise haben bereits zahlreiche kleine Unternehmen das Licht der Welt erblickt.

Mehr Informationen zu unseren Business4Needs & Dreams e.V. Projekten finden Sie hier.

  • Home
  • Was wir tun
  • Aktuelle Termine
  • Über uns

1. Schritt: Füllen Sie unser geführtes Online-Formular oder den PDF-Fragebogen aus. Sollten Sie die PDF-Variante wählen, können Sie uns den ausgefüllten Fragebogen an foerdermanagement@businessart.de senden.

2. Schritt: Buchen Sie sich ein kostenfreies Online-Gespräch (15min) über allgemeine Fördermöglichkeiten. Hier Termin buchen

3. Schritt: Kostenpflichtiges Beratungsgespräch über individuelle Fördermöglichkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen inklusive erster Recherche (1.000,00 €)

4. Schritt: Begleitung bei der Antragstellung.

5. Schritt: Begleitung beim Abruf von Fördermitteln

 

Wie möchten Sie den Fragebogen ausfüllen?